top of page

Contact

Please contact us with questions

Campingvägen 5

SE - 92498 Slagnäs

+46 960 65 00 93

info@slagnascamping.com

Your details have been sent successfully.

you find us

Arrival by plane

Although our Campground is in the middle of nature and quiet, our guests do not need to feel isolated: we are happy to bring and pick you up with our car from just 60 km away Arvidsjaur Airport.




Arriving by car/mobile home

 

From south to north
Via Östersund follow the E45 (Inlandsvägen) towards Storuman. From Storuman on to Sorsele. After another 30 km you will reach the village of Slagnäs and our well signposted campsite, just off the main road E45.

 

From north to south
From Kiruna follow the E45 (Inlandsvägen) towards Arvidsjaur. From Arvidsjaur continue south on the E45 main road towards Sorsele. After approx. 50 km you will reach the village of Slagnäs and our well-signposted campsite, directly on the E45.

 

West to East
From Junkerdal in Norway, follow Silvervägen towards Arjeplog. After another approx. 60 km in the direction of Slagnäs/Malå you will pass our village of Slagnäs. Follow the signs for about 0.2 km to our campsite.

 

From east to west
From Skellefteå follow federal road 95 towards Arvidsjaur. In Arvidsjaur change to the main road E45 towards Sorsele. After approx. 50 km you will reach the village of Slagnäs and our well-signposted campsite, directly on the E45.

 

bottom of page

Our Adress

Campingvägen 5

SE-93091 Slagnäs

Contact

TEL: +46 960 65 00 93

E-MAIL: info@slagnascamping.com

We accept

Show More

Follow us

  • Facebook Reflection

© 2017 by Slagnäs Camping & Stugby AB

AGB / Regeln

Kontakt

Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns bei Fragen und Buchungen

Campingvägen 5

SE - 93091 Slagnäs

+46 960 65 00 93

info@slagnascamping.com

Sie finden uns

Anreise per Flugzeug

Obwohl unser Campingplatz mitten in der Natur und ruhig gelegen ist, brauchen sich unsere Gäste nicht abgekapselt fühlen: mit unseren Shuttlebus bringen und holen wir Sie auch gerne vom nur 60 km entfernten Flughafen Arvidsjaur.

Gerne unterstützen wir Sie bei Ihrer Flugsuche. Schreiben Sie uns: info@slagnascamping.com


Anreise Auto/Wohnmobil

GPS:
latitud, 65'35'03,91''N
longitud, 18'10'29'65''O

 

Von Süd nach Nord
Über Östersund der E45 (Inlandsvägen) Richtung Storuman folgen. Von Storuman weiter nach Sorsele. Nach weiteren 30 km erreichen Sie direkt an der Hauptstraße E45 das Dorf Slagnäs und unseren gut beschilderten Campingplatz.

 

Von Nord nach Süd
Von Kiruna der E45 (Inlandsvägen) Richtung Arvidsjaur folgen. Von Arvidsjaur weiter auf der Hauptstraße E45 nach Süden folgen Richtung Sorsele. Nach ca. 50 km erreichen Sie direkt an der E45 das Dorf Slagnäs und unseren gut beschilderten Campingplatz.

 

Von Westen nach Osten
Vom norwegischen Junkerdal dem Silvervägen in Richtung Arjeplog folgen. Nach weiteren ca. 60 km in Richtung Slagnäs/Malå passieren Sie unsere Ortschaft Slagnäs. Den Hinweisschildern folgen Sie ca. 0,2 km bis zu unseren Campingplatz.

 

Von Osten nach Westen
Von Skellefteå der Bundesstraße 95 in Richtung Arvidsjaur folgen. In Arvidsjaur auf die Hauptstraße E45 wechseln in Richtung Sorsele. Nach ca. 50 km erreichen sie direkt an der E45 das Dorf Slagnäs und unseren gut beschilderten Campingplatz.